Your Opinion Matters

Customer Reviews

Kay Mann

Jul 09, 2020

- Google

william king

Jul 09, 2020

- Google

Joshua Harris

Jul 09, 2020

- Google

The job was done in a timely manner and the quality was good. I appreciate their ability to get the job done within a week.

Jeff Letzler

Jul 09, 2020

- Google

Vickie brought by a ton of carpet samples for us to look at in our home. We found the perfect carpet. She measured the house sent us an unbelievable great price. 5 days later the installer came moved all our furniture and pulled up the old carpet and pad and installed the new in just a few hours. I would definitely recommend them for all of your flooring needs.

Crystal Culp

Jul 09, 2020

- Google

When my floors were laid they did not have the correct transition strips. Its a week later and still haven't heard anything from them. I called my sales person and was told it could be another week before I hear from them to set up a time to be installed. A bit frustrating considering everything has been pre-paid for a job thats not complete and its a week later and still no appointment set. What I do have looks good, I would just like it to be complete. Not sure why 2 transition strips takes so long to be available and to install. Its not like they are being stained, so I'm confused on the delay!

Stephannie Williams

Jul 09, 2020

- Google

Very professional. The men installing the carpet were thorough and did a great job.I would refer them to others.

Cindy Dasbach

Jul 09, 2020

- Google

Jeff from Rite Rug answered all my questions, came out the next day, and had the carpet installed within a week. Everyone was kind, fast, and affordable. Will be using them again.

Mindy Lacey

Jul 09, 2020

- Google

Jennifer Long

Jul 07, 2020

- Google

Jennifer Long

Jul 07, 2020

- Google

Ferney Velasquez

Jul 07, 2020

- Google

All the work was done to my satisfaction, the workers did a good and fast job. The only problem was that some of the baseboards were scratched scuffed and the paint chipped off.

Tanya Dickens

Jul 07, 2020

- Google

Garry Goldsmith

Jul 06, 2020

- Google

The salesman, Zach was excellent .. the installer was on time quick and did an amazing job. I will definitely use them again.

John Sspper

Jul 06, 2020

- Google

Salesperson was very pleasant, worked to get carpet padding we wanted. Installers did quality workmanship.

Steven Fischer

Jul 06, 2020

- Google

Super fast response, competitive prices, and install was quick and done right.