Your Opinion Matters

Customer Reviews

Carly Young

Sep 21, 2020

- Google

RiteRug's property management division is so easy to work with as a realtor. I'm able to give them a call & have the job done within a week or two (which is key when trying to list/sell properties quickly).

Bob Longo

Sep 21, 2020

- Google

Ethan Churchill

Sep 21, 2020

- Google

I have no complaints, I have used them several times for homes I built or renovated and they are perfect every time at a price I cannot beat.

Donna Robinson

Sep 21, 2020

- Google

Great customer service. Install team completed my hardwoods quickly, cleaned up afterwards and they look amazing!! Definitely recommend RiteRug Flooring!

francie krowitz

Sep 21, 2020

- Google

OMGOSH!!!! How beautiful my home looks!!...new bathrooms and kitchen backsplash!! Dave in the showroom was so helpful and caring! The installers, Bobby and Jeremy, were phenomenal !! Bobby said anything that needs to be tweaked he would come back and do.... now THAT is excellent service and care for the customer!! Thank you so much!

francie krowitz

Sep 21, 2020

- Google

OMGOSH!!!! How beautiful my home looks!!...new bathrooms and kitchen backsplash!! Dave in the showroom was so helpful and caring! The installers, Bobby and Jeremy, were phenomenal !! Bobby said anything that needs to be tweaked he would come back and do.... now THAT is excellent service and care for the customer!! Thank you so much!

Larry Lathrop

Sep 20, 2020

- Our Website

Purchased our carpet at RiteRug Lewis Center or salesperson name was Jamie very understanding of our situation did an incredible job The installers Elias and crew did an amazing job on the installation highly recommend. Thanks Penny and Larry

Kathie Boyuk

Sep 19, 2020

- Google

The hardwood floors Rite Rug installed are beautiful and the men who installed them were incredible. They did a fantastic job and barely even stopped for lunch. Highly recommend Rite Rug.

Dixie Singer

Sep 19, 2020

- Google

The carpet looks great ! Nice job installing the new carpet they also removed the old carpet and placed the furniture back in place

Rod Holm

Sep 18, 2020

- Google

We love our new carpet. Very good service and the installation crew did a great job. Thanks!

Marcy W

Sep 18, 2020

- Google

Our salesperson, Anthony, was terrific. He responded with great customer service in a timely manner. The job was done when it was scheduled very quickly and efficiently. Anthony made sure everything went well. Love our new carpet and flooring.

jo hill

Sep 17, 2020

- Google

Mr. Selena and his helper, Ms. Portia did a great job! They were on time and began work right away. They answered my questions and even explained the process as they were working. My carpet is beautiful!

Marian Gebele

Sep 17, 2020

- Google

We had a pretty tight timeline to get carpet installed and RiteRug was great at accommodating us!

Archie Morrison

Sep 17, 2020

- Google

Stones River Dental

Sep 17, 2020

- Google

From the first phone call to the end of the project Vicki Wheat was top notch!!! She was professional and extremely knowledgeable. Vicki made us feel like we were her only clients with attention to detail on every aspect of project. We would HIGHLY recommend!!!