Your Opinion Matters

Customer Reviews

Michele Bufford

Oct 18, 2019

- Google

Rite Rug always does a fantastic job from initial ordering to installation! We used them for all of our listings and flip houses. They NEVER fail to satisfy when it comes to customer service and our rep Vicki Wheat is AWESOME to work with.

Patricia Martinez

Oct 18, 2019

- Google

Bennita Webb

Oct 18, 2019

- Google

Mike Wicobroda

Oct 16, 2019

- Google

I am a subcontractor and I moonlight with a few different companies in order to stay busy through the year by far r this place has been my favorite go to for installation work and I also recommend them to all my customers who I sell flooring jobs to within my business Dave Ballinger is my go to sales man and always gives me the best prices for my customers and so far I i’ve been able to close every deal that I put a bid in for mainly due to their pricing. I’ve been doing installation work for them for a few years on and off and no matter what it is by far my favorite place to do work for as the staff are great to deal with. I highly recommend for quality product and a quality installation.

Mike Wicobroda

Oct 16, 2019

- Google

I am a subcontractor and I moonlight with a few different companies in order to stay busy through the year by far r this place has been my favorite go to for installation work and I also recommend them to all my customers who I sell flooring jobs to within my business Dave Ballinger is my go to sales man and always gives me the best prices for my customers and so far I i’ve been able to close every deal that I put a bid in for mainly due to their pricing. I’ve been doing installation work for them for a few years on and off and no matter what it is by far my favorite place to do work for as the staff are great to deal with. I highly recommend for quality product and a quality installation.

Rob Loew

Oct 16, 2019

- Google

Lisa Swartzwelder

Oct 16, 2019

- Google

Elizabeth Bayne

Oct 15, 2019

- Google

I worked with Rita to select my carpet and she was great with helping me to narrow down my carpet style! She was very helpful and responsive. The team that installed the carpet arrived early ready to work and were very pleasant and did a great job!! I love the carpet style and color!

Gerald Roux

Oct 15, 2019

- Google

Thank you RiteRug! Great work. Ruth is knowledgeable and flexible. Answered all of our questions and advised us on the best products for our needs. The job was carpet and flooring for a new purchase, and our timeline kept changing. Ruth was able to pull it all together, and the work was done within two days of our closing! Price was great, and the finished product looks amazing! Highly recommend....

Emily Disher

Oct 15, 2019

- Google

RiteRug has great pricing and installation was quick and they did a great job. I would highly recommend!

Emily Disher

Oct 15, 2019

- Google

RiteRug has great pricing and installation was quick and they did a great job. I would highly recommend!

Scott Dennis

Oct 14, 2019

- Google

They did a great job with the install of the carpet. Only reason I did not give 5 stars because the sales person told us that the install would be in the morning. The installers came about 2:20. They finished about 6:30.

Sharon Smart

Oct 14, 2019

- Google

Moving to a new house and they were able to put a rush on installation so it would be in before move in day! Awesome proficient installers! Livingroom, hall, 2 bedrooms& hall in under 4 hours! Very happy with the product & work done!

David Smith

Oct 14, 2019

- Google

Once again it was my pleasure to have recommended RiteRug to one of my clients selling their home. A+ from start to finish.

Leslie Turckes

Oct 14, 2019

- Google

Selection process with Larry was outstanding. Helped us every step of the way with LVP and carpet. Installers were professional, quick, and courteous. Will be using RiteRug in the future and recommending to others!