Your Opinion Matters

Customer Reviews

Beatrix Babe

Dec 05, 2019

- Google

There were very professional, fast and reasonably priced. My floors look great and I glad I chose RiteRug. I would use this company again in the future.

Thomas E Flanders

Dec 05, 2019

- Google

Jennifer Nichols

Dec 05, 2019

- Google

Easy, good experience! Carpet turned out great. Good options and fair pricing.

Toy Crawford

Dec 05, 2019

- Google

Margaret Mcewen

Dec 05, 2019

- Google

Dominic Pellittieri

Dec 05, 2019

- Google

Shannon was great to work with. The installers were quick and efficient. The floors look great.

Joletta Hannibal

Dec 05, 2019

- Google

katie purcell

Dec 05, 2019

- Google

Great price, great service- very responsive! Love our new family room carpet! Thanks Rick!!

Lorna Friemoth

Dec 05, 2019

- Google

Amanda with RiteRug customer care was outstanding. She quickly processed my flooring repair request and my issue was resolved in a timely manner at an affordable price.

Brad Mathers

Dec 05, 2019

- Google

Tommy Foster

Dec 05, 2019

- Google

Cindy Della Valle

Dec 04, 2019

- Our Website

We had an appointment today with a wonderful young women named Kayla in the Cranberry Pa office! She was absolutely wonderful! She was so good in not overwhelming us and went through the process of us selecting all our flooring for our new home. We have not had to do this process in 30 years and we were very anxious if not a little overwhelmed but she was so professional and almost felt like we wanted her opinion on things. You could tell she loved what she did and really eased the whole process. I feel like a weight was lifted from us after we made our selections and thanks to Kayla for making us feel so very at ease and comfortable. Most of the time you feel rushed and almost like you are a number! She made us feel like we mattered and our selections were as important to her as they were to us. Can not thank you enough Kayla for your kindness and professionalism that you portrayed. We are going to do all our window treatments with them as well. Would recommend Rite Flooring very highly especially with representatives like Kayla.👍

Laurie Roberts

Dec 04, 2019

- Google

The sales rep Kevin Duffy did a fantastic job in keeping me informed on the process. The flooring was priced great and looks great. No problem with anything from this company. Would highly recommend.

Laurie Roberts

Dec 04, 2019

- Google

The sales rep Kevin Duffy did a fantastic job in keeping me informed on the process. The flooring was priced great and looks great. No problem with anything from this company. Would highly recommend.

Rhonda Trice

Dec 02, 2019

- Google

Great experience ! Very professional crew. Courteous. On time. Answered questions. Cleaned up. My floors look fantastic.